OAG Fan Vid (thanks for all the fun Laina)

in #dtube5 years ago


(Originally uploaded sometime in 2017 for the 5 year anniversary of overly attached girlfriend. Laina, the overly attached girlfriend, recently quit youtube after 7 years,

in memory of that I decided to reshare my parody video of the video that sent her into stardom).

We've been together for 5 years, so I decided to make a tribute to the song that bought us together.

Parody of JB Fanvideo, which itself is a parody of Boyfriend by Justin Bieber

LYRICS:
If I was your boyfriend, I’d never leave your wall
Watch all of your posts, yeah I like them all and all
Never leave the internet, constantly watch you on youtube
Screen cap all your snaps, and your twitter replies too
Web web web stalk you
Go through all your instagram and report comments whooo
Don’t care about subs, only care about us
Say hello to a fan you can trust trust yeah

I’ll always be, subscribed to you
Hey girl, who you ‘plying to?
If I was your boyfriend, I’d never let you stream
Too many creepy boys, trying to see your feet.
We’ll make videos together, and you’ll pet my beard with glee
Don’t try to keep me off accounts, cause I hacked them with ease.

So tell me who you follow, you have too many “friends”
Thousand people all trying to send
You say it matters but does it really in the end?
Narrow down to family and people that we know
Wa-waifu, waifu, you will be my waifu,
You will be my waifu, YOU WILL BE MY WAIFU

I’ll always be, subscribed to you
Hey girl, who you ‘plying to?
If I was your boyfriend, I’d never let you stream
Too many creepy boys, trying to see your feet.
We’ll make videos together, and you’ll pet my beard with glee
Don’t try to keep me off accounts, cause I hacked them with ease.

I’ll make vid’o plans and we’ll get many fans
Girl, make a vid with me and I be calling you my co-host co-host
I just made a list, of our future kids
Jojo, Hinata, and Clarence, Ed
I’d never let you stream
Too many creepy boys, trying to see your feet.
We’ll make videos together, and you’ll pet my beard with glee
Don’t try to keep me off accounts, cause I hacked them with ease.

Na nana na nana na nana, m’ lady
Na nana na nana na nana, m’ lady

#overlyattachedgirlfriend #youtube #meme #pokematic #commedy #parody #oag #justinbieber


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54