Popolomon Adventures [Ep-1 Flight]

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Sup Steemians!!!!

These are just a few short snaps of the day before I left for #NewZealand. As you can see there is a familiar face @chasingtarzan. She is one of my best friends so go ahead and follow her. She mostly talks about sex so don't be shy about your sexuality.
Im excited and scared at the same time about this trip. I did very little prep and am staying for 6months. (typical me)
Wish me luck and stay tuned.

PS: I was a little drunk for half of these sooooooooooo ya....

Upvote/ Follow

@Popolo9thisland

Also R.I.P to my fav black hat :(
You will be missed.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The legend! Shmookie good luck brotha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61