You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Your Own Brand and Awareness to @dtube and @steemit on the Biggest Search Engine Google - Shout Outs to @soufiani, @d00k13, and @sergiomendes - Have You Ever Heard of Blogger.com or G+ ??

in #dtube5 years ago

Hey thanks for a refresherr on using Blogger and G+ and to use it to bring awareness to Dtube and Steemit. I had been usiging awhile back but kind of let it go when I statrated up on Steemit. Now I see that they can go hand in hand.
thanks again for the heads up for using blogger and G+ to build Brand awareness and bring awareness to DTube and Steemit!

Peace and Love to you too!

Sort:  

Thank You for all your wonderful words, Blessings, and support @porters. I do what I can to help where I can as often as I can. It is our duty to help everyone spread the word to the world to help all of us have a better quality of life. May You Always Live in the Abundance of Love and Blessings. #zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87