You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #znap + Q - Do You Think that Society's Way of Thinking is Dysfunctional? - Let me Explain What I mean and What I Consider a Better Quality of Life and Way of Thinking

in #dtube5 years ago

I feel much of society is dysfunctional and has lost it's sense of humanity. We have the resources that there should be no hunger and if we were to drop some of the materialism it would leave more room for compassion and caring. Seems like greed, hatred and delusion is becoming rampant.
Thanks for sharing some love and caring!

Sort:  

You and I are on the same page @porters. Society has been a farce since it was created and has always weeded out those they feel don't fit their criteria. It's sad but so very true especially in the Society of today. May You Always Live in the Abundance of Love and Blessings. #zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79