MagicDiceBot 20% profits everyday!

in #dtube5 years ago


Script Number 1 for today with 5% profit of the total of 20% profit is available for you here --> https://www.dropbox.com/sh/twhjl17r1iz2ski/AAClLo9tRcgIXfTaY_u2-SrTa?dl=0
Named by dates 01.22.19-1-5% 1 in the middle stays for Script 1 today if you see 01.22.19-2-5% that means script number 2 for today and up to number 3.

I will create 3 scripts for you daily 2 x 5 % profit and 1 x 10 % profit in the total of 20% profits if you play DiceBot 3 times a day!
I will not recommend playing more than 3-5 times a day with at least 2-3 hours between each play!

Watch my first video down here to understand how to use the bot and where!

My First video I talk about how to start with bitsler


My second video I talk how to start with 999dice

All the supported website can be found here --- > https://links.ooo/DiceBot
You can play MagicDice here as well but I don`t support bot here -- > https://magic-dice.com/?ref=powerful.news
I just hope you appreciate my hard work and just support me with small donations.
Because for me to build a good script sometimes may take me up to 3 hours and some losses in general.
That way you gonna help me build good scripts and share them with you!

And please if you win you can send a donation to support me so I can keep doing scripts every day!

LTC: LScr3zB2xKHAH11V7hXHiiKoXpmueAtQx7
ETH: 0xaA998711A12E9AE0c3d3a671134Bec0f0A02C9d0
BTC: 13ha4xgA93ZNn7gt2DzpBTXDvK17Xp5xfq

I can build a script to cover your need`s just for small donation after winnings!
Contact me by email if you have any additional questions: [email protected]
Also, report any problem with a screenshot at the same email.

@therising @buildawhale @postpromoter @boomerang @jerrybanfield @gunthertopp @rhanna10km @airbud23 @blockops @sneaky-ninja @truce @kamikaze @namiks @cheftony @webdeals @gank @gerg303 #the.success.club @myquotes @i-steem @crvussg @crypto-simple @mariita52 @anonyvoter @montresor @matei22 @anandmurali @minnowbooster @shibani @demix @mightypanda @safetony @hilee @boyanpro @runicar @darkflame @steembasicincome @silvergoldbotty @broncnutz @busy.pay @taskmaster4450 @kenanqhd @pouchon @dlive24hour @nworb @teststateor.mind @tezus @wrecktangle27 @trevon @igel2017 @pi500 @boyanpro @stackin @thomasbrown @gank @stoodkev @blockchained @lordbutterfly @myquotes @rizwansadiq @fazibaba @kingsheng @blackpontiac @arafathsunny @arcange @lacasadepapel @adangel @paulo19750 @victor26 @motiar212 @vintec @sasha3242 @lafomaniaco @ashokcan143 @xanoxt @dong262514 @galactic123 @steps @robertking @smailer @inceptionally @malekalmsaddi @tysler @zaebars @whalepunk @jphamer1 @jerrybanfield


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @powerful.news! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75