Treating Bee Hives for Nosema With Smart Colloidal Silver

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


This video describes how I use Smart Colloidal Silver’s antifungal characteristic in my apiary as an all-natural bee hive Nosema treatment. Nosema is a fungus that causes the bees to get sick with an upset stomach and puke on the front porch. Left untreated it will weaken and possibly kill the hive. I don’t know if clear ionic silver and protein silver products which masquerade as “colloidal silver” would work. Learn more at http://smartcolloidal.com/RealColloidalSilver.html

This is for information only and not a recommendation for treating your own hives. The EPA has not approved colloidal silver for treating bee hives. I do not sell my honey and the FDA has no reason to involve itself in my apiary practices.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69726.02
ETH 3711.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23