You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAY 68 #SEVEN77 CHALLENGE [GRATEFULNESS PUSH-UPS] 7️⃣

in #dtube5 years ago

Great video, you did a good job with the push ups💪. Thank you for bringing us along to the place you grew up.
Thank you too for highlighting the value of gratitude 🙏. There is truly so much to be thankful for. I am grateful for the roof over my head, the food I eat, my family and overall my amazing health.
I am forgetting that I am grateful to have learned about cryptos and to be here in this community too💯
I love your note to @nathanmars in response to his video. Right on point💯
Once again wishing you an awesome high five Friday ahead. Keep going with the seven77 👍 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you Eric.

You are one of the guys here among my #SteemFriends that I am so grateful for. It helps me continue to write and produce good quality video knowing that you are going to read or watch it. Your comments have been what keeps me going some days especially when times are tough. It's easy to loose focus and forget what has kept you IN THE GAME up until this point.

I to am grateful for crypto and what I have learned here on the Steem Blockchain. I hope that @nathanmars got my response to his video but if he didn't at least you read and appreciated it! It's really meant for everyone here on the Steem Blockchain. The price of Steem can fluctuate but we are all standing together with the #Seven77 Initiative.

Is the Steem Blockchain worth $7.77?

I think that it's worth WAYYYYYYY more than that!
@wil.metcalfe


p.s. Thank you for your input on my post about the Steem Blockchain and Facebook's entrance into the crypto currency world. Your thoughts were extremely useful to my thinking as I am still processing the economic and market shifts we are currently experiencing.

It's like a BIG KID just did a cannon ball into the swimming pool! There's WAVES everywhere and there isn't any way that we aren't going to get wet! Be it good or bad... That is yet to be fully determined!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87