My Entry - 10 Steem For Singing-giveaway Contest By @Mamun123456 - We Are Heroes Tonight (Cover)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello mate
I'm @pranto
How are you all?
Hope, you guys are well
I'm back again with another video

Today, In this video, I'am gooing to joining 10 steem for singing-giveaway contest that host by @mamun123456. Actually, I'm not a professional singer but I like singing. For example, At first I like singing Bangla song, secondly, I like to singing English song then Hindi song and I also like Spanish song as well. However, In this video, I'am try to singing a English song which title is We Are Heroes Tonight from Heroes tonight allbum by Janji and Featuring, Johnning. Hope you guys enjoy this song.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97