You Must Visit This Site , If you are lonely !!

in #dtube5 years ago

HI there hope you all are fine today I am going to tell you my secret because there is no one who is listening me
I mostly pass my time alone I always feel loneliness had no friends to enjoy or feel better but that's not the problem
You want to know how I pass my time , I spend much of my time on website http://www.yourworldoftext.com/
this is the website where you can make your own world of text and you can reads others stories I usually
reads others story because I don't have my own . People usually post here their Love stories or breakup stories
,whom they miss or whom they wanted to kiss and much more .
Next thing is that if you want to go on specific topic you have to just add topic in your URL and you will be redirected .
when first time I went through this site , firstly I searched for stories related to suicide but there was a strange thing
there were no stories related to suicide and there was a note for everyone " Please don't kill yourself I care for you "
means the creator already knows people will come here .

I have also made a world like this there and I used to write there that stuffs which comes in my mind first.

Thanks you
writer is dead soon you will be warren-wong-346736-unsplash.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59