I'm So SorrysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


This is my first video on DTube. I wanted my first video on DTube to be a funny one but couldn't decide on the content. Yesterday, one of my student, Anshulika showed me her TikTok video. Anshulika posts a lot of videos on TikTok Mobile Application; in two languages (Hindi and English). I liked this one a lot, so I decided to share it with the DTubers and Steemians. I hope you guys will like this video.

(She is fully aware that I am going to post it on Steemit and I even suggested her to join Steemit. She is still considering this because of her studies. So, I offered her a share of the profits from this post to which she denied.)

Please support this video. May be your response could bring her to the Steemit platform.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This kid is very cute-:)

I'm sorry

I mean I'm SORRY

Ha ha

Great video

👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for reply

I look forward to more from you

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for vote

I will follow you

Thanks again

Posted using Partiko Android

The vote was because I liked your post.... Nothing to be thankful about.... Even I like Happy Hour stuff ;)

Yes mam

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Dear :)

Good ! keep it up, Better start

Well it's a video by my student.... I'm hoping to put some serious issues on my channel.

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 16.01% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72