You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Responding to @prettynicevideo & @dmilliz - How Do You Feel about RFD Chips Under the Skin? Where in the World Would You Like to Live?

in #dtube5 years ago

THEY ARE SO GOING TO DO IT. I mean don't get me wrong, if you carry your bank card, they have you on lockdown anyways.... I Just cannot believe people.... I can't.. They are choosing to live in a post utopian scifi movie. Like Divergent. What will Happen to people Like me? Factionless..... Oh and the drivers license thing is another piece of bull-$#!+ @jeronimorubio, be happy we wont be here to see it. We got another 20 years before it's mandated. Im right there with ya! Thank you so much!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87