You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Illness Recovery, Change in Sleep Times & White Noise... What has an Effect on Your Sleep and Do You Prefer White Noise to Sleep?

in #dtube5 years ago

You look so much better than the last time I saw you. Im happy. I know you may still not feel the best, that takes time but you look so much better. Yes i have heard about the white noise thing. I always sleep with the Tv on with mysteries in the background. I like Native American Shamanic drum, flute music to sleep too! I cannot sleep if I have a nap either. But I think the most important thing is not to control your body but listen to it. So i think in my situation I rest when I can. I hope you get to feeling 100% soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23