You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Znap7] My Introduction For LinkSeven77 - "I am also DtubeFamily777" [Language and subtitles in English]

in #dtube5 years ago

Hola, como estas hoy? Yo puedo habla un poco. LOLLOLOLOLOLOL. Hey if you need help ever practicing, let me know! I think you did great. The trick is not to stop. to push forward every single day! Its nice to meet you!!!!

Sort:  

hahaha, you write Spanish well but I have to listen to you speak it, it could even be a next video of yours, right? Anyway, thanks for lying and saying that I did it great, I accept any kind of help, oh yes, in this world we never stop learning. <3

jUST WAITING FOR MY VIDEO TO FINISH RENDERING, ... oopse. lol. I finished ny video reply and It will be up shortly!

Do you speak Spanish so badly? lol I'll wait for the audiovisual test.

I already put up the video! Yesterday it up. Go look.

Posted using Partiko Android

At last I saw the video, what a laugh it gives me, you say that you speak Spanish at the level of my English but young lady, it's not like that lol. This was pretty fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63123.52
ETH 3121.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88