PRETTY NICE BIRTHDAY VLOG! PART I: VISITING PAHRUMP NEVADA, HOME OF COAST TO COAST AM'S ART BELL R.I.P.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


PRETTY NICE VLOG : PART I


PARHUMP, NEVADA. HOME OF COAST TO COAST AM HOST, ART BELL R.I.P.

HEY GUYS IT'S FRANCESCA HERE WITH ANOTHER #PRETTYNICEVIDEO AND TODAY'S #PRETTYNICEVLOG. I VISITED THE GRAVE OF COAST TO COAST AM'S ART BELL. I LOVED LISTENING TO HIS SHOW AND ITS SAD HES GONE BUT NOT FORGOTTEN

STAY TUNES FOR PART II. WE VISIT THE PARHUMP WINERY!!



ON CANNA-CURATE DISCORD

TUNE IN THORsdays TO GHRO RADIO FOR THE PRETTY NICE RADIO SHOW!!



DON'T FORGET TO TUNE INTO THE PRETTY NICE RADIO SHOW @GHRO RADIO On CANNA-CURATE DISCORD. TALK, NEWS AND MUSIC. I LIKE TO TALK ABOUT MYSTERIOUS THINGS!

EVERY WEEK I WILL BE PLAYING A LITTLE GAME WITH MY AUDIENCE AND THERE WILL BE STEEM PRIZES

COME JOIN US @CANNA-CURATE DISCORD OR VIMM.TV

WHOS' EVER SONG I PICK WILL RECEIVE STEEM FOR GETTING PICKED. GET YOUR BRAIN READY



EVERY THORSDAY!!!!!!


QUESTIONS WILL BE FUN AND PERTAINING TO MUSIC OR CANNABIS


NEWS, CANNABIS TALK, ODD STORIES AND MUSIC!


5PM PST-US ON THURSDAYS







JOIN TALK-TALK DISCORD FOR QUESTIONS OR IDEAS

CATCH UP ON YOUR TALK-TALK



Sort:  

happy birthday !!!!

I hope your birthday was a great one, looks like it! I always said wrapped up like a douche too loooool!!! My Mom lives in Pahrump!!! Thank you for the video! My son @cushcoast is there now visiting her for awhile!

what!!!!!!!!!! Wait I think you've told me that before!!! Oh my... If your ever this way you'd better tell me. we can meet up!!! and THAN YOU! for passing by!!! Oh and I followed @cushcoast !

HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY. FRANCESCA (@prettynicevideo) You Wild Child!!! May Your Day be Awesome and Filled with Smiles for Miles... May You receive many Blessings and Live with Peace in Your Heart Always... Have an Amazing Day!!! Loving Your Content each Day...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you much luv!!! I had a good time. I'm an introvert these days so I like finding things to do where I can have space, not be rushed, etc..

Happy birthday dear...........

Happy belated birthday pretty lady! Hmmmm legal whore houses lol... btw how the hell did you get the thumb to be gif-Ed up? You know all da tricks 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

VIDEO REPLY COMING SHORTLY jUST FOR YOU!!

Happy birthday Francesca ...

Posted using Partiko Android

your adventure on your special day, looks like a fun dessert of the day. Glad you enjoyed your time.

Hi, @prettynicevideo!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Happy birthday my dear conitune shining ! we love you so much you put a lot of life in @dtube every video you upload ! love your work and yourself ! Enjoy your day

Hey,

I would like to invite you to @APPICS as one of the first APPICS app testers!
APPICS is a new blockchain based social media application launching in Q2 this year. Similar to Steemit, users can earn cryptocurrency tokens for posting creative content, but different to Steemit, APPICS will be focusing on photos or videos instead of blogposts. With the APPICS app we give users the power to monetize time and creativity they spend on social media.

The app is currently in beta mode, running on the STEEM blockchain, so you can easily log in with your username and your private posting key as your password.

If you´re interested in joining APPICS, please send us an email at [email protected]

Feel free to visit our website Appics.com for further information.

I‘m looking forward to hear from you!

Best wishes,

Lisa

Already joined. Just couldnt find a way to log in and no android app :/

Posted using Partiko Android

Are you an iOS user? Email us at [email protected]

No ma'am. Android

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99