TALK-TALK: Embed Image Link

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Passing On All All the Little Tricks I Learn Along The Way

Hey Guys Its Francesca here with another #prettynicevideo and todays #talktalk Today we are making an Image Link... @priyanarc @steemersayu907 @kawaiicrush Here's How to do it!

The first blank space you fill with 'Page address'. The second blank you put Image address>


WANT TO SEE MY DTUBE & STEEMIT JOURNEY ON MY INSTAGRAM? JUST FOLLOW THIS LINK AND PRESS THE RIGHT ARROW TO SEE ALL OF THE STORIES



TALK-TALK


If You have questions, feel free to contact me on my discord. I'm in a phase of learning too. If I can help with anything I will try to the best of my ability.



PRESS HERE


QmZoGBAdd9qeZj9yFmcSK59K57H6wrG6399cykTdMQrwtT.png



20190103_124719.gif



QmZoGBAdd9qeZj9yFmcSK59K57H6wrG6399cykTdMQrwtT.png

JOIN CANNA_CURATE DISCORD





▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Good one for the newbies
You have loads of pics to choose from... that's a nice photo gallery to have and I have a feeling you have tonnes more :D

Yeassssssss! I do. lololol.

This is great information for a lot of people here on the #steem powered platforms. It is so nice of you to share this information with everyone. Sharing is Caring for sure. It truly shows where your heart is. Thank You for caring and helping so many every day. Keep inspiring the World Francesca @prettynicevideo. May You Always live in the Abundance of Love and Blessings. #zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! I'm trying to put a few different things here and there. I set up my mic and it's like all new possibilities 💚

Posted using Partiko Android

now that is what i call a great demonstration actually the image link embed is something new in the techniques you showed. my might try myself. thanks for the adventure

Thanks a lot pretty!! I bet now I'm gonna make some cool stuff. Thanks again dear, this is gonna be of epic sort of help for me :)

Cheers!

It was when I found out. I pass it to you! Teach the ways to the people.😂😂😁 being silly. Right on! Lololol

Posted using Partiko Android

Quite helpful...let see if I can play with these stuff.....now I know ..how to make #prettynicevideo 😉 good to know some basic thing ...thanks for sharing Francesca👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you dear for liking it! I'll have more tips and tricks coming your way!

Nice! Do you use windershare to make those gifs on your post ? They are pretty cool!

Posted using Partiko iOS

No, I make them from scratch. That way they will code on blog post the correct way. using other methods Ive noticed you can run into coding issues.

Please teach us 🙏🏾😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

I may do a video. I wrote it down under my suggestions. I will tag you when I have it. Thank you! @dmilliz

Posted using Partiko Android

Your discord group name is beautiful. And you have always helped of everything that is great job

I try to help everyone honey, You're very welcome

We are all lost little stars trying tofind our way :)

Congratulations @prettynicevideo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71