THOUGHTFUL POST OF THE DAY; THE LAST DAYS OF SUMMER AND THERE'S A COUPLE OF THINGS THAT I AM THOUGHTFUL FOR

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


THOUGHTFUL POST OF THE DAY; WHAT ARE YOU THOUGHTFUL FOR?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

THANK YOU @WESPHILBIN FOR YOUR THOUGHTFUL DAILY POST!!

Just sitting in the pool with the kids when all the sudden things kept flooding my head. thoughtful thoughts on the last days of summer....

Norway



WHAT ARE YOU THOUGHTFUL FOR?

Sort:  

Loved the calming result of the water movement and the music you added in the video! We are heading out of Winter into Summer this side, so I am feeling the opposite - relief!

I was struggling a little in parts to hear what you were saying... did you say something about being in pain and thats why you were swimming? What is causing you pain?

O God it's a long story but I had a badd fall about 67 years ago and after that fall I got sick from my breast implants and I laid in a bed for like 2 years. Once I got them out I started getting up hiking and I pulled something or did something inside my body. It started making me pass out for no reason and he to my multi test that's why if you remember me at the beginning I used to be hiking always in the desert and now I'm not walking anymore. I passed out June 1st I believed and I fell on my butt bone hip and right shoulder all right side and they kept me in the hospital for 4 days they didn't tell me why but when they released me the paperwork said Traumatic injury to the musculoskeletal system. I've been fighting to get my MRI's approved. I'm on medicaid its government insurance. Were nothing but Lab Rats put on a wheel. It's been 2 months 3 more I don't even know by now. And if I walk on it from here the bathroom it hurts. But let's say I have to walk into Walmart I'll wrap myself up but it hurts. When I stop walking It just takes I feel like my half a skeleton broken and They are lying to me. I know what I feel. And the fact that they won't give me my MRIs just proves that there something really big. They wouldn't has kept me in the hospital for 4 days for no reason. I cannot believe what a lie my country is. They have beyond lyrica which is in nerve medication and it's making me blind instead of fixing me. It's not fair . And I say this and because I am the definition of making the best out of my situation. But I'm on the ground at this point. Literally. My desk everything is set up on the floor. My days are only a few hours long. And then the pain settles in and it's so badd. I smoke a lot of cannabis so much cause I refuse to take them fucken heroin pills. That they want to pretend is such an epidemic but they don't wanna fix people. This country is the biggest forking hypocritical… like I Tell people that even begin to talk to me about trusting our government or anything like that. Whether or not you're for guns any idiot can see; If they really cared about us they would taken away the knives 1st and the pills… what a joke They paid to create feared sick what we have always and everybody falls for it. This country is no longer America this country is nothing but the American dream. As you gotta be passed out to even believe the bull$$@%

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh my GOD Hon, I had absolutely no idea! That is absolutely horrific!!!! No other words for it! You are such a strong and positive woman and you exude nothing but love, goodness and happy vibes. I had no idea you were living every moment in so much agony, nor that it had been going on for so very long. The whole world is a fnck up if you asked me. Nobody really cares about you... you are just a statistic, a number and nothing more and it is so sad!

I really hope you get some answers as well as relief from the pain you are in SOON!!!! It makes complete sense why you enjoy swimming and I also understand the loathing for Winter because I can imagine that the cold doesn't help the pain :(

I really am so sorry to learn this... this world can be terribly cruel and always to the most beautiful people.

I really am at a loss for words :( so sending you lots of love and strength instead. Stay as amazing as you are and don't let those #$%^%$# get you down.

Your an amazing lady. Thank you. My videos are in escape from it. A lot of people that I talk to ask me why I don't talk about it more or let people see it more and it's because I'm embarrassed. I go through these horrible muscle spasms every day um there's just a lot of things that I go through in between the shots that people don't see but in a sense I get to create my own world. It helps me keep things sane while I'm in a crazy crazy world and you're right, the world a tilted correctly anymore there's something just slightly off and nobody really notices because they're so busy with stress and living pay check to pay check then got time for that, time to listen. People are no different than livestock. No different and pretty soon we're going to be living shoulder to shoulder like them too if people don't wake up. And I don't mean the philosophical wake up I just mean wake the fuck up. Haaaa. We are living that the last of the fake freedom

Posted using Partiko Android

We are living that the last of the fake freedom

Well said and scarily accurate!

People for the most part are disinterested in anybody but themselves so unless openly speaking about it was more for you than for them it would be a waste of your energy because people don't listen and few read... I think you have the right approach to things. You are taking something that is a negative in your life and world and doing what you can to turn it into a positive - like you said, creating your own reality! I think it is nothing short of admirable xxx

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @prettynicevideo, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Guten Tag,

Mein Name ist GermanBot und du hast von mir ein Upvote erhalten. Als UpvoteBot möchte ich dich und dein sehr schönen Beitrag unterstützen. Jeden Tag erscheint ein Voting Report um 19 Uhr, in dem dein Beitrag mit aufgelistet wird. In dem Voting Report kannst du auch vieles von mir erfahren, auch werden meine Unterstützer mit erwähnt. Schau mal bei mir vorbei, hier die Votings Reports. Mach weiter so, denn ich schaue öfter bei dir vorbei.

Euer GermanBot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19