SMOKE ON THIS! BLACKWATER BY KYN NEVADA

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey guys its Francesca here with another @prettynicevideo and a cannabis REVIEW for you.

TRYING THE DTUBE UP LOADER. HERE'S HOPING!
(FOR UPLOADING LARGER FILES) *DISCLAIMER. I AM A MEDICAL CANNABIS PATIENT AND LIVE IN A RECREATIONALLY LEGAL AMD MEDICINALLY LEGAL STATE. PLEASE CHECK YOUR STATE FOR YOUR LAWS. I DO NOT CONDONE ILLEGAL ACTIVITY.

BLACKWATER BY KYND LIVE SMOKING SESH AND THEN WE POP INTO @TECNOSGIRL RADIO SHOW!

SO THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I'M USING YOUTUBE TO STORE MY VIDEO BUT RUNNING THE IT THROUGH THE DTUBE UP LOADER AFTERWARDS. I'M NOT SURE WHAT THE DIFFERENCE IS OTHER THAN STORAGE STUFF. BUT IF YOU KNOW MORE REASONS, COMMENT BELOW!!!

SO YESTERDAY I POSTED ABOUT MY WEEKEND AND JUST THE PAIN I'VE BEEN EXPERIENCING. AFTER A FEW DABS,I WAS READY TO SMOKE A JOINT. I USUALLY DON'T SMOKE FLOWER BECAUSE IT REMINDS ME OF CIGARETTES. SO I TRY TO STAY AWAY. BUT HERE A GREAT DAB DIARY REVIEW VIDEO OF ME JUST TALKING AWAY. BEING SILLY. MIND OVER MATTER. IT'S SO IMPORTANT TO HAVE A GREAT MENTAL OUT LOOK. HAVING A GREAT ATTITUDE ABOUT THE PAIN CAN HELP EASE IT. CANNABIS HELPS ME GET THERE.

IF YOUR A TOKER, SMOKER, GROWER OR JOKER, HEAD ON OVER TO @CANNA-CURATE AND ADD THEM ON DISCORS!

ON THIRSDAY'S YOU'LL FIND ME ON @CANNA-CURATE DOING MY MYSTERIES PODCAST AND PLAYING A BIT OF MUSIC!


JOIN CANNA-CURATE CLICK HERE!!!! COME SMOKE WITH US!

Sort:  

I so could hear it in your voice that you where felling it. I love weed with a berry flavor, and sorry about your hip

IT WAS AMAZING I LIKED IT. I WANNA DO IT AGAIN

IT SUCKS! COME RUB IT ! AND BRING PEOPLE TO CARRY ME ON ONE OF THOSE THINGS LIKE THE PRINCE OF PERSIA WAS ON. AND FEED ME GRAPES, OH AND A CONSTANT FANNING PERSON! I THINK IM DONE. I MAY NEED MY OWN STAFF FOR BATHING AND DRESSING. I JUST FONT WANT TO WORRY ABOUT IT. LET SOMEONE DO IT. LOLOLLOLLOLOL. YEA IM FUCKING STONED. LOLOLOL

Hey, Canna-Collective here to say thanks for being a supporter of the project!

If you were trying to buy CANNA tokens then you need to put the price in as 1 STEEM each unless you want to wait for someone to sell you their tokens.

I will bump your vote % up when you do hold some tokens though :P

Hi, @prettynicevideo!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27