TALK-TALK: USING THIS ONE TRICK CAN HELP YOU MAXIMIZE EXPOSURE FROM YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA SITES

in #dtube5 years ago


USE LINK TREE TO GET MORE OUT OF USING YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA

Hey guys It's Francesca here with another #prettynicevideo and todays #talktalk. Today a trick to be able to use more than one link on social media sites..

WANT TO SEE MY DTUBE & STEEMIT JOURNEY ON MY INSTAGRAM? JUST FOLLOW THIS LINK AND PRESS THE RIGHT ARROW TO SEE ALL OF THE STORIES

WATCH MY LATEST EPISODES OF TALK-TALK

DTUBE 2019

TALK-Talk, Tiny Warriors

TALK-Talk, Valley of Fire



#prettynicevideo


If You have questions, feel free to contact me on my discord. I'm in a phase of learning too. If I can help with anything I will try to the best of my ability.

JOIN MY DISCORD FOR ANY SUGGESTIONS OR IDEA FOR EPISODE

And Of Course if Your Idea Is featured, You'll be compensated!!!!!


[Discord Here](https://discord.gg/fZYfZ4j)

JOIN CANNA_CURATE DISCORD




Media References

*Daily Mail

*History 101


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Total exposure. Might go a long way in making known also the dtube abilities.

Pretty nice editing skills there.

Wow. I am so glad you did a video about Linktree. I never heard of the site before. I been looking for a good source. Where I can do a one click post of something and have it shared to the rest of my social medias. Would help to save time. I really liked how you showed how it worked and examples of what social media you have on the website. I just signed up now as I am writing this little comment. Really well done. Hmm Oh I see its more like Instragram more less. Well still really neat. As I wanted an easier way to get exposure of my content to Instragram. Have you set up with SteepShot Yet? It's Steemits version of Instragram, kind of cool and fun. check it out. Anyways as usual amazing content and can't wait for next one. cheers!!! :)

Wow beautiful tips this system is awesome. I like it

Going to check this for my crypto blog.

Posted using Partiko Android

I was lost this days but in here again my friend ! Sorry for that time outside dtube

No worries sweet heart we all need breaks. It's ok. Really..I knew you just got there. Settling in takes time. Much luv! I go to bed now, or trying. Lol. But we will talk soon. I hope you've been very well

Posted using Partiko Android

I was lost this days but in here again my friend ! Sorry for that time outside dtube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03