Sort:  

The lighting is great and your notebook absolutely aesthetic. On the surface level your voice and flow is ear candy. But anyone with vision can see your soul approaches this lifetime with playfulness and modesty. Wish you much success on Steem!

Thank you! I do! Or I try to. <3

You are absolutely right! ANYONE can STEEM. I can also see that you are very pretty open minded person, knows a lot about universe, astrology etc. :) Nice one! Keep up the good work. I have followed you.

Bless.

Woah!!!! Thank you and yes, I try to understand accept , if not learn and grow with the universe. I love astrology and etymology, sociology. I've always been interested in the occult the tarot the Stars. As a child I just always looked up. I'm by no means an expert but I have the essence. It's nice to meet you! I live in Vegas, where are you from?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats is great! :) Originaly from Poland but I live in UK Since 2007.

Really!!! Wow! I've never been out of the US but I would live to travel and see the world.

Posted using Partiko Android

You never been OUT and I never been IN, US yet;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62