You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Thoughts about Females On The Blockchain and @dlive 100% Upvote

in #dtube6 years ago

I'll be honest I was a little leery before opening this video. I understand where you coming from. I understand where you're trying to explain it in a way that women don't get offended either because please you can't say anything in the world today without somebody getting offended. I to get frustrated at times. With how the platform works. What contents gets the best up votes. This is just another one of those things under that category. Hey maybe I'll start wearing skimpy outfits. LOL if it works... It shouldn't be that way. Hard-working content creator should get the up votes. If the whales keep up voting content like that you're correct it will set a precedent for the women afterwards. And it will bring crappy content to the platform. Ever hear of that saying " you get what you pay for". Great video. I know it's kind of hard to get the information out pertaining to such a fragile subject. But I understand what you mean without taking any offense, I being a woman myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87