You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Was the Last Time You Enjoyed the Beauty of Mother Earth - Mother Earth is the Healer of All - Just Look Around and You Will Know as I Do

in #dtube5 years ago

It's been a while. I took a drive a few weeks back. I need to get back out there. 💚 it's the only place I feel good. I can run or walk fast but being away from all the light pollution and frequency pollution. You feel the difference

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes you should @prettynicevideo. Getting out into nature does get you away from all that nasty pollution for real and into the natural beauty we need in our life.

May You and Your Family Always Live in the Abundance of Beauty, Happiness, Peace, and Love and Always be surrounded by Endless Blessings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63814.67
ETH 3194.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90