You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Gaming! Do you like Magic the Gathering? You may like Splinterlands

in #dtube5 years ago

Well thank you for comment mr. Black. As with everything and everyone. I treat with equal respect. I have had no issues with any peeps and I intend too keep it that way. That being said if I should ever run into any situations as such, I'll keep my cards. Lolol. I like playing, it's fun easy and something my son and I can do together. Thank you mr. Black

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I only have respect and affection towards you, dearest Francesca! Keep your cards all you want, however, I felt you deserved to know, Milady, that was the only motivation to my comment... PLAY GODS UNCHAINED INSTEAD, which IS an actual card game... https://GodsUnchained.com

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68441.01
ETH 3847.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66