You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There are Things in Life We Have to Do, Want to Do and Have the Responsibility to do - Had a Situation this Weekend That Made me a Little Sad...

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Yes and I hope that when I am able to work again; I never want to complicate my life again. I'm going to keep it simple. losing it all taught me how possessions aren't anything. In fact they just hurt us in the end. I want to find property, get a shelf sustainable home/property. OHHHHH Toy Story 4.....I haven't seen it yet. Things are going to be better. Don't worry. She won't make it b=next time! but i get it. She wanted to go with her friends. My son wanted to go to band camp but it was so expensive. I just don't have it. It's not extra anymore. Today the world is changing. So cool she'd got a friend date! and you can do it now! I bet that feels good! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR COMING BY THE LIVE STREAM!!!! IT WAS SO NICE TO SEE YOU THERE! much luv and I'm so happy you get to make it up to her! when they are good they need positive reinforcement to keep them looking forward to something. right on! 1. take care of myself and children; 2.be in and around nature with music 3. not give up, keep going to the doctors, until i can't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48