THE DAB DIARIES: LARRY OG LIVE RESIN; AKA LEMON SAUCE DAB REVIEW

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


LETS BEAT THE HEAT AND GO FOR A TRIP WHILE WE REVIEW THIS LIVE RESIN

Hey guys its Francesca here with another @prettynicevideo and a Dab Diary review and we travel to Mt. Charleston. It was a 109 When we left and 78゚ when we got there... Only a forty minute drive from the Las Vegas Strip. TO READ FULL REVIEW PLEASE PLEASE CLICK HERE AND YOU'LL BE DIRECTED


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Is it a dry heat? I still don't think I could handle that. I've smoked plenty of weed, but that dab stuff goes way over my head. lol

<3 I quit smoking The flower form whenever I had to have surgery a couple years back. And then I learnt how the terpene profiles and the CBD profiles are a lot higher in concentrates. Since I deal with real bag chronic pain it helps get the deep seated pain better. I don't do big dab riggs like people do. I use a honey dabber And stick to live resins, or live sugar concentrates.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great job PNV. You are our favorite @dtube person. NO offense to the others, just telling the truth.

THANKS! I do appreciate it. The others are great too! Just gotta find the content you resonate with. I have lots of favorites.

Posted using Partiko Android

Although I was totally lost with all the talk about lemon sauce, larry og, kush live resin, binske, terpene, mrycene, linonene, and bcaryophyllene, I caught the gist that you have found something that is BETTER FOR PAIN MANAGEMENT, and that is a good thing! Congrats, and thanks for sharing this on PYPT for others who might benefit from the knowledge! 🙌 Also, thanks for the link to the readable-text on weedcash.network for those of us unable to watch the video! 💛

YOUR WELCOME. IM TRYING TO FIGURE OUT A SYSTEM. LOL

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi thekittygirl the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

this hike sounds awesome, I would lvoe to visit.

109???
sounds painfully HOT
thanks for presenting on @pypt #pypt

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT

!SHADE 2
Thanks for sharing on Pimp Your Post Thursday

Wayyyy too hot for my taste, I'd bury myself about 40 feet down in the sand or something LOL or be all dressed up like the people in Iran or something.

Right? That would work though. Fyi. <3

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you for sharing at #PYPT discord, sorry but I can't view video for now but because you explained it in discord, maybe that's enough

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @prettynicevideo!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84