You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts on Why People Aren't Watching @dtube Videos - #1 We need to Build More Awareness #2 Network Issues #3 Amount of Creators and Users - What Do You Think?

in #dtube5 years ago

it needs to have the type of interface or structure I should say like social media. Laid out like, let's say, Partiko. Share directly from the app. to be successful they need to give a reason other than content for people to stay. We can get content anywhere, you see? So they need to do an overhaul, and bring back the live streaming. I mean??? who does that???? tell us we have live streaming then take it away. They didn't tell anyone,... to me it seems like #dtube doesn't care anymore. They don't do update... Look @partiko, look at it. Constantly doing updates. I think Dtube gave up long time ago and that's their biggest problem. Also I feel like Dtube is a restaurant we all love to eat at but management changed and people are starting to notice. It's hard for me to say because I love Dtube. But they don't even try anymore it seems...

Sort:  

Thank you so much for recognizing our hard work! We will continue to work hard!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86