You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Kind of Music Inspires You? Do You Listen to Music even if You Don't Understand the Words? The Awareness & Engagement Contest is BOOMING

in #dtube5 years ago

yes, the guitar! you know you have really great pernounciation. Ok I love music. Its the only thing I can not live with. Ill choose no food, if it meant I got to die hearing music. I like the Native American shammanic flut and drum music for sleep. Man Jeronimo, I listen to it all.... I LOVE MUSIC. AS Ive aged My mind became more open. Like at the moment I am Playing a French record as we speak. Jaqueline Francois. Dont understand it but its sounds beautiful!

Sort:  

Awe... Always a real pleasure to read your comments My Amazing Sister Francesca (@prettynicevideo)...

I also have opened My Mind and Heart to all genres of music now... But you know how stubborn us "Metal Heads" were back in the 80's and 90's... LoL!!!

Thank You for your always wonderful words... I will have to check out that artist you mentioned for sure...

May You and Your Family Always be Happy and Blessed...

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yes I do actually. Lol. You didnt want to be caught wearing a winger shirt. Haaaaa much luv. Good stuff. I bet you got stories!

Posted using Partiko Android

So Many Stories Francesca... And all of them amazing experiences too... I will tell You all about them one day... Always be Happy and Blessed...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85