ITS D DAY! DISPENSARY DAY! WELL MINI. THEY HAD A SALE I COULDN'T RESIST!

in #dtube5 years ago


HEY GYS ITS FREANCESCA HERE WITH ANOTHER #PRETTYNICEVIDEO AND TODAY I HAVE A #DDAYVLOG THE DISPENSARY (AND THAT IS THE EXACT NAME OF THE PLACE) HAD A GREAT DEAL ON SOME CURED RESIN. SO IPISCKED UO 2 GRAMS OF CURED RESIN BY MPX, MELTING POINT EXTRACTS. NEVADA. KEEP EYES PEELED FOR STRAIN REVIEWS! #dvlog


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@prettynicevideo, I hope you are getting better! So, is this Elizabeth in this video?

Yes. That is her! She reminds me of the chick from the matrix with her new sunglasses. Lol

Those sound good... share? Jk
:p
I want that to open where i live stat

I would so share!!! I'm a sharereer... [that's not a real word]

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol you're a nice share-er :) hearing those flavors i was imagining yum fo sho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28