How I deal with problems, situations !!! (Random vlog)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone


Welcome to my another random vlog. Today I talked about how I deal with my problems. Everyday we face some situations, some problems which we have to deal with. Sometimes I feel upset but instead of ran away I always decide to face that problems and try to find proper solutions. I never ran away because I know I will learn something.

Everyday is a new challenge for me, I woke up with new Plans , new thoughts. I know this is life and we have to deal with it..

Take your problems as a challenge, don't ran away , face them ..


I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube ...

Thank you @sergiomendes for this amazing GIF.... If you want your GIF also you can contact with him...

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

Also wanna Thank @singhcapital for support and contribution. He is contributing a lot for steem blockchain and supporting lots of steemians. He is here with a massive project and spreading words about crypto among people.

If you want to be part of his journey , all you have to do follow @Thejohalfiles .

- Follow his twitter account : https://twitter.com/thejohalfiles

Join @onelovedtube

AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVNAHAnrGSZSBEARc9hAYAuEvnDymePEDkANRheQWM72VVHcnHTrakB5NwxZmyMfEQaArPf6A2cZcEQqcbY92ndB23hcgwU1CyutRAQyH9Ra4WqabZRSW.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Love this video.
Failure is how we learn and grow.
We should never aim to fail . But we should never think we are not good enough if we do.
As long as we learn from our mistakes, then we grow and become stronger .
Stay positive and enjoy life.
Thanks for sharing,
Have an awesome day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Always stand strong....there is nothing impossible...so getting over the problem checks your inner strength...be strong

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I am not good at facing my problems. I seem to get that panic feeling and run to hide under my blankets. Maybe that is why I hermit so much lately.

I have been the biggest failure at most of my strengths today. <3

Congratulations @priyanarc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Nice video.. with full of positive energy...
Thanks for share with us..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11