Music can Easily change your mood || Let's talk about it...

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey guys, good day


I know everyone of you love music, may be you are singer , composer or fan of different music like me. Music can change your mood, can make you feel relax. I notice the advantage of listening music when I was in university. After that when I use to work on design, I have some selected music playlist which I use to listen everytime... Let me know what you think.. I would love to hear from you...


I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

source

Find me on youtube



Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube ...

Thank you @sergiomendes for this amazing GIF.... If you want your GIF also you can contact with him...



Also wanna Thank @singhcapital for support and contribution. He is contributing a lot for steem blockchain and supporting lots of steemians. He is here with a massive project and spreading words about crypto among people.
If you want to be part of his journey , all you have to do follow @Thejohalfiles .

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

Join @onelovedtube

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9UCRxvgVsjMTpe7EC334LeHfctfYuPz5yQbKoASmaCH3Jj4gxPywESoQjZM6QtcWFqfW7J6xvxXmp.png

Ready to do some activities??? Join @actifit

actifit-ruler.png

TIBLogo

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN4Ee7nZz4vkn1ARKkHTk.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

855CEB01-90F5-4F44-AD38-11ED9C1FBF94.jpeg

This is for you...go on!..music saves us sometimes...follow you..up...have fun and sing, sing, sing...

This post was curated by @theluvbug
and has received an upvote and a resteem to hopefully generate some ❤ extra love ❤ for your post!

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

Yes, music can have a wonderful effect on one's mood. Have a wonderful day yourself.

Posted using Partiko Android

True my friend...

Music seems to touch a part of our soul and also affects us at an atomic level. The way that Tesla, the inventor, studied the world was through, vibration, frequency and energy. All important elements in music as well.

Exactly... Thank you for your feedback...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75