What is the value of your CREATIVITY

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


This is totally based on my perspective

Few months ago i have posted a blog about reality of your creativity. This video is totally based on that topic. In this video, i have shared my perspective , my points for creative people. As an architect, i have shared my thoughts. Hope you will share your thought also with me about this topic..

Thank you

I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me and helped me to grow ... Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support.

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Excellent video...passion in your career is a must to help carry you through more difficult times. In my own career I worked with people helping them find a career path. I always stressed that they must find what it is that can keep them motivated; thus they must find a field they are passionate about. This can lead to greater success.

For myself passion comes first and then earnings come second. We have to earn a living yet without the passion it is difficult to strive to continually do our best.

Thank you for sharing. You are a very good presenter.

Absolutely appreciate your feedback, of course passion and dedication comes first , after that money for living. Motivation is also important because without that a person will loose the courage and become frustrated. Wonderful thought and thanks for stopping by @r2cornell

@priyanarc, a nice video! Thank you for sharing your thoughts about the value of creativity. Having watched the video, I know that you are an architect.

Thank you so much @cryptospa . I hope people will their talent and value of their talent. There are many creative people who don't get attention but they deserve this. Thanks again for stopping by.

value of creativity is key to everyone and everything. to have success. a strong focus is a must. that is what i know you have and excel well. you demonstrate so well in this video. thanks for sharing

Thank you so much buddy @worldtraveller32 . This video is for those who really don't understand their value of their creativity or frustrated or lost. Hope this video will help them.

Oh, @priyanarc! This is a very important topic!
I've always been creative, but it's hard for me to communicate my value to other people. I have to learn it all the time.

Everyone has strengths and weaknesses in their personality.
I know a lot of people in different professional fields who are very talented. But they do not know how to show themselves, present themselves to potential clients.
I think it's a skill that comes with practice.

Yes, @behelen you are absolutely right. Everyone has strengths and weakness , a lot of people don't know how to show their talents , may be some are shy, may be some are afraid of presentation but i believe if they try they can do it. Of-course practice helps but first they have to step out from their zone. Thanks a lot for this amazing feedback.

How Beautiful you are!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Off Topic I know, But Stunning! You must like math. I was never good at math or design. That's not an easy field. Impressive. Stay with your passion! SHOW ME! You have to be willing to put yourself out there

hey dear @prettynicevideo thanks a lot for stopping by. Actually if i only think about mathmetics term, personally i find it difficult but for design and profession i have to like it. It was design which attracts me so much to be a part of this architectural world. Ya its all about passion and my dedication for this creative world of architecture.

How is this random? This is such a wonderful video! There is so much to learn from. This is a gold mine of greater thinking and philosophy!
Its a magnificent collage of a higher level of comprehension of the world works.
It's important to identifyour passions, and if like you, then make your passion your profession.

We all need money

Very well said and as simply as possible. There is no better way of earning that by your own passion. Its the best feeling in the world.....after a good oil back massage :P

This video brings a great quote I once came across, cant remember from where, but its always in my brain.

we are all whores, just selling different parts of ourselves

and another things I always keep in mind is from my "salesman" period in my life..."People dont buy my products, people buy me"

and in every moment of our lives we are presenting and "selling" ourselves, no wonder dad used to enforce on always being "presentable"

Greatt viddd!!!

Thank you @blind-spot for this anazing feedback. Well, i tried to spread my words as much as possible. Yes, you are absolutely right, we are selling our creativity and our passion. So total fact is we are selling ourselves. Thank you for wonderful feedback.

What a great video, @priyanarc. I think you have the right attitude and state of mind to thrive and excel in your career.

Keep up the focus and you will go far! 👍

thank you @trincowski buddy. I am hoping for the best and thank you so much for stopping by. I really appreciate that.

i also agree with you. actually a good response and good comments very need for our working inspiration. hopefully when some one start new project or creativity this time mainly need good support, response and inspiration that's set.

Once some of us got into a discussion of the theory of that Big Huge Tree that falls in the forest. If there was no one around to hear it, does it make a sound.?
This is about perception. This has been discussed at length online, and it has many variations.
Of course, the answer debated is No. It did not make a sound because a sound is what somebody hears. So even though, this huge tree crashed, because no one was around to hear it, it didn't make a sound.

So with that in mind, if we are not showcasing our creativity, and nobody knows of it, can there be value?
Value means it has some sort of importance, it is worth something. This means there is a scale of sorts. But if the "creativity" is not presented, nobody sees it, it cannot be placed on the scale, therefore, one cannot tell its worth and that renders it as worthless....

That's enough rambling in a comment :)

Great points you brought up there @priyanarc
I would love to see some of your work :)

Thank you dear @kaerpediem for this beautiful example...

So with that in mind, if we are not showcasing our creativity, and nobody knows of it, can there be value?
Value means it has some sort of importance, it is worth something. This means there is a scale of sorts. But if the "creativity" is not presented, nobody sees it, it cannot be placed on the scale, therefore, one cannot tell its worth and that renders it as worthless....

Perfect words... Well i will show you some of my works soon... :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75