Love for Steem , Love for everyone.. Let's play the game..(episode 2)

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey everyone



I have decided to play this game with you. Well, it's a simple one but this game will continue as long as you gonna play it. I hope you will like to play this game. Still I didn't decide any price money or anything but let's see .. I don't know still. Each episode I will ask you a random question related to love and steem blockchain. I will check out your each and every feedback. Reason of this game is to talk about Love , spread love for everyone and for steem block chain. Simple is that...

Thank you so much @matkodurko , @dearw , @r2cornell , @shuvo35 , @cityofstars and @jeronimorubio for leaving your feedback... Really appreciate your comment and explanation.... Thanks for playing...Big shout out for them..

Today's topic

How you fall in love with steem block chain


Well, tell me about your addiction, love for steem . How you define your love for steem block chain. Why you love steem block chain??

So , let's play the game

I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube ...

Thank you @sergiomendes for this amazing GIF.... If you want your GIF also you can contact with him...

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I Love steem blockchain because it's worth my time and it's easy to get friendships who are they support each other , and i like your feebacks and comments i always read them an replay to them it's give me feeling that some people care about your content....etc #OneLoveSteem :)

Well, so sorry for late reply... Thank you so much for stopping by.. I was really busy so couldn't catch all... Yes you are absolutely right... Through Steem Blockchain you can make lots of friends.. @cityofstars

Hehe no problem :)

Love is the drug for me...

Posted using Partiko Android

@assfaceproject ya kind of... I can't deny that..

valentine for all. thanks to share your second episode. hopefully everybody take it easy and positively and hopefully they must be good response thank you.

Thank you brother... @shuvo35

A lot of lovely comments and so much interaction in the first one.

To me, love is a cold iced tea on a hot summer day.
And a huge burrito on work breaks

Someone is talking about some tempting stuffss... ;)

Hi Priyana!

Nice to watch again, I hope everything is going great.

Well, I discovered the love for Steem's blockchain when I saw the number of lives that were changing, when I began to establish connections with people who were focused on generating positive change, when I saw the amount of talent that exists within the platform, when I began to see the large number of proposals available and when I understood that this is not just fun, it is also a lifestyle that helps us all connect no matter where we are.

Thanks for the mention <3

Hello , @dearw.. good to see you.. Well, you explained a lot...yes absolutely... :D

I want answer this question with a very simple sentence, but this is the real one, If you love one you have to trust one blindly, I just trust steemit blockchain community blindly, and this is the secret one for me, ha, ha, ha, ha....

well, good to know that you are addicted with Steem Blockchain... Stay with your addiction... @steemaddiction

Interesting video, @priyanarc! Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us.

Thanks Buddy... ;) @trincowski....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25