Talking about Dapps on Steem blockchain ( my like and dislike )

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)



Hello everyone


Hope you are having a great day ... This is my random vlog where I talked about which Dapps I use and like on steem blockchain. Well, I really like @partiko for their points system, I love playing @steemmonsters, I like @appics for posting pictures, like @esteem for writing posts and @dtube for vlogging. Also recently I have started using @actifit and @tasteem ... There will be more I think...My list is increasing....
<br

What is your favourite dapp on steem blockchain??


Music:

Lost Within - A Himitsu (No Copyright Music)

Lost Within by A Himitsu from SoundCloud (Royalty Free Music) http://bit.ly/2RuWYmu
🔗 Official website → https://www.audiolibrary.com.co
• Track Info:
Title: Lost Within
Artist: A Himitsu
Genre: Dance & Electronic
Mood: Sad
Download / Stream / Support: http://bit.ly/2RuWYmu
• License:
You’re free to use this song in any of your videos, but you must include the following in your video description (Copy & Paste):
Lost Within by A Himitsu https://soundcloud.com/a-himitsu
Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported— CC BY 3.0
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b...
• Main Playlists:
Artists: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCht8...
Genres: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCht8...
Moods: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCht8...


I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

source

Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube ...

Thank you @sergiomendes for this amazing GIF.... If you want your GIF also you can contact with him...



Also wanna Thank @singhcapital for support and contribution. He is contributing a lot for steem blockchain and supporting lots of steemians. He is here with a massive project and spreading words about crypto among people.
If you want to be part of his journey , all you have to do follow @Thejohalfiles .

Follow his twitter account : https://twitter.com/thejohalfiles

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

Join @onelovedtube

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9UCRxvgVsjMTpe7EC334LeHfctfYuPz5yQbKoASmaCH3Jj4gxPywESoQjZM6QtcWFqfW7J6xvxXmp.png

Ready to do some activities??? Join @actifit

actifit-ruler.png

ruler02 (1).png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

We all have different tastes and passions and that also means we like some dApps more than others, and that's ok, there are so many dApps now that we can't use all of them, so we just pick our favorites based on our own taste, thanks for sharing @priyanarc.

Posted using Partiko Android

Absolutely @flaxz I agree with you.. So many dapps and it's not possible to use them regularly..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Welcome..

Posted using Partiko Android

I also love all this type of additional applications to steemit to make more and more money

True indeed.. hehe @merryslamb.. Who doesn't love something extra?? 😉😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @priyanarc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 comments. Your next target is to reach 3500 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you..

Posted using Partiko Android

Loading...

Hi there! Cool video, @priyanarc.

My favourite dapps are Busy, eSteem and SteemWorld and I also enjoy DPoll a lot.

I never tried busy.. Looks like I should try that out.. @trincowski..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73