My entry into @jeronimorubio & @bdcommunity "Awareness and Engagement contest"

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey everyone


Finally ,this is my entry for an interesting contest which has organized by @jeronimorubio in collaboration with @bdcommunity. The name of the contest is "Awareness and Engagement Contest". Awesome concept and I am happy that I am participating into this contest. Well, totally informal video but I hope you guys will like it.. All the answers I have given , totally from my own perspective.

The Questions:

1 - What feature would you like to see added to the @dtube platform?
2 - What is your Favorite style of Content to Follow on @dtube? (Comical, Informative, Travel, etc.)
3 - What type of Content do You enjoy Creating on @dtube? (Comical, Informative, Travel, etc.)

The Rules:

1 - Answer the (3) questions in a Video Response.
2 - Upload your video to @dtube.
3 - Share your @dtube Video Link on #twitter.
4 - Share your #twitter link and @steemit/@dtube link on the contest page here.
5 - Upvote and comment on one other creator's entry post.
6 - Use the tags "jeronimorubio150 & bdcommunity"
7 - Follow @bdcommunity on @steemit. (Optional)


I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me and gave me chance to curate posts. Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube for giving me chance to curate posts of @dtube platform. ...

Thank you @sergiomendes for this amazing GIF.... If you want your GIF also you can contact with him...

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

Also wanna Thank @singhcapital for support and contribution. He is contributing a lot for steem blockchain and supporting lots of steemians. He is here with a massive project and spreading words about crypto among people.

If you want to be part of his journey , all you have to do follow @Thejohalfiles .

- Follow his twitter account : https://twitter.com/thejohalfiles

Join @onelovedtube

AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVNAHAnrGSZSBEARc9hAYAuEvnDymePEDkANRheQWM72VVHcnHTrakB5NwxZmyMfEQaArPf6A2cZcEQqcbY92ndB23hcgwU1CyutRAQyH9Ra4WqabZRSW.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@priyanarc, good luck in the contest! It would be nice, as you outlined in the video, if DTube adds some editing functionalities and a preview option for the text/post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice answer to all the questions, keep engaging.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much.. Best of luck to you..

Loved Your Video Sweet Sister @priyanarc... You are an inspiration to all of us every day... Love your Positive Energy and Your Wonderful smile... I am extremely Happy to see your entry into this contest... Thank You for your Love and Support every Day and for all of your beautiful and kind words... I wish for you to Always be Happy and Blessed in everything you do... Much Love!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot Jelly bro. As i said, I am really happy that I entered finally into the contest. I love your positivity and I love the way you spread love and peace to everyone. Thanks a lot for giving this engagement opportunity.

Nice entry to the contest. It would be cool if dtube had markdown and editing features indeed. Let’s see what the future brings. Good job dear:)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for stopping by @dmilliz . I am happy to see that you agree and like my points. Really it will be cool if @dtube add these markdown and editing features..

Well i would like a mobile app for dtube and a download option like dtube.

2nd: well i like quality. If you give ur time and have good content then chances are i would watch but make it short though

3rd question: well i just like to sharing my thoughts. Anything that comes to mind.

Hello @nonsowrites, first of all thank you so much for stopping by.. Really appreciate your feedback.

Well, there a mobile app for dtube which is under maintenance. If you want to know about it you can check here. @blind-spot talked about it , and i personally use it for watching videos of dtube.

I like your second and third thoughts. Obviously quality is more important than quantity. Yes, I know how much genuine person you are and you are very expressive young man which i really like about you. Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts with me.. :) :) cheers..

I love this video and how real you are in it. Your ideas are great also for @Dtube. a small editor would come in very handy!!

Thank you sis @snook . Well, you understood me correctly. I am trying to keep everything simple , express what i feel and yes, of course small editing feature will be cool for all of us.

Great Presentation sister!! You just have a great presence of mind. Hope once you will be the queen of steemit blockchain Platform.

hahaha.. I am laughing bro but really appreciate your words. Thank you so much for stopping by @shadonchandra .

I'm not trying to convince you sister, this the real thing, you are most active, creative and co-operative girls i have ever seen in steemit.

That's really an honor for me... bro.. thx a lot...

You are most welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00