Operation Mass adoption (let's talk about it) Invite your friends and win 12k steem in Prizes..

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey everyone


Today I am going to talk about Operation Mass adoption @steemonboarding contest... This is totally my perspective and my own words which I understood... This is really great initiatives..

To win, you can sign-up and onboard your friends to compete for a 1,200 liquid Steem prize pool and an 11,000 Steem Power delegation.

Deadline :

This contest will run for 21 days: Starting on Wednesday, May the 22th at 00:01 PST, finalizing on Wednesday, June the 12th at 23:59 PST.

Remember that the new users have to make an introduction post using the tag "newonsteem" so we can find, curate and count those users for determining the winners.

You can find contest details here :

You still have 13 days to keep inviting your friends to Steem and win 12k Steem in Prizes!

https://steemit.com/steemonboarding/@steemonboarding/you-still-have-13-days-to-keep-inviting-your-friends-to-steem-and-win-12k-steem-in-prizes

Operation Mass Adoption - What it is and How You Can Get Involved

Music : you can find here


3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeGGbWVL974UCFYJcULAvH7gJfSXqZKt88Uzy7zWCV4gza9udyKu5fMVZk42Ty5LZbX5rPwgLn.png



I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

source

Find me on youtube



Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube ...

Thank you @sergiomendes for this amazing GIF.... If you want your GIF also you can contact with him...



Also wanna Thank @singhcapital for support and contribution. He is contributing a lot for steem blockchain and supporting lots of steemians. He is here with a massive project and spreading words about crypto among people.
If you want to be part of his journey , all you have to do follow @Thejohalfiles .

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

Join @onelovedtube

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9UCRxvgVsjMTpe7EC334LeHfctfYuPz5yQbKoASmaCH3Jj4gxPywESoQjZM6QtcWFqfW7J6xvxXmp.png

Ready to do some activities??? Join @actifit

actifit-ruler.png

TIBLogo


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I've upvoted this post and want to take the possibility to tout my Upvote Game.
Weekly Contest since 2018... Lifetime Upvotes by Steem Basic Income 💰
Upvote Game CAd.jpg
Your weekly chance to win 3 shares 🔖🔖🔖 of Steem Basic Income for your lifetime upvotes. Have a look at my blog... @retinox

OPERATION SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL AND WATCH MY VIDS

I like your accent.
Where are you from?

I live in Ukraine @walterprofe...

that's why you're so pretty...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74