Planning for march .. #steem is my priority (birthday month)

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello everyone


Welcome to my another random vlog. March is here , I am so excited because it's my birthday month. Also emotional month for me because my mom's "Death Anniversary" is also into this month. Ya, I am making some plans for myself but steem is on. Also talked about my studies and job life, so basically it's random vlog.

So, let me know if you have any plans for this month!! Love you guys...


I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube ...

Thank you @sergiomendes for this amazing GIF.... If you want your GIF also you can contact with him...

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

Also wanna Thank @singhcapital for support and contribution. He is contributing a lot for steem blockchain and supporting lots of steemians. He is here with a massive project and spreading words about crypto among people.

If you want to be part of his journey , all you have to do follow @Thejohalfiles .

- Follow his twitter account : https://twitter.com/thejohalfiles

Join @onelovedtube

AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVNAHAnrGSZSBEARc9hAYAuEvnDymePEDkANRheQWM72VVHcnHTrakB5NwxZmyMfEQaArPf6A2cZcEQqcbY92ndB23hcgwU1CyutRAQyH9Ra4WqabZRSW.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Haha Im at work soo I was just listening to what you're saying...but when you started to talk about food, I had to switch to video just to make sure there isn't any foods on the screan I'm missing :D Anyway, sad to hear that march is when your mum left. But you also have a reason to enjoy this month :) Soo concentrate on the positive :)

Well, In that case I have something for you... next time if I do any food review , i will definitely tag you.. hahahaha @matkodurko ..

IMG_20170603_210055_570.jpg

Ohhhh what's that?? Gimme that! Haha Im starving, my 15 hours fasting perion ends in 30 minutes and imma go to have lunch...caaant wait :D Deal! Waiting for the mention :)

Use Partiko to earn STEEM, 1000 points for $0.017 value of STEEM!! Have a try!!

https://partiko.app/referral/minloulou

Simply install Partiko from App Store with my referral link, when Partiko delegate 15 SP to you, I WILL DOUBLE IT UP with another 15 SP to you for 30 days.

WhatsApp Image 2019-03-09 at 20.04.41.jpeg

Or you can just go through App Store and install it!!

@partiko : D

Thank you..

Advance Happy birthday dear sister, wishing you a very bright future, and praying for your mom's.

Thanks a lot bro.. Well, still I have time... Middle of this month.. @shadonchandra..

happy birthday.

Bro we have time for it still... hahaha @shuvo35

advance happy birthday

Birthday months are so exciting. Mine is in October which is when the Fall leaves come. March is also a beautiful month here in the States ( Southern part)

Anyway, Happy Birthday @priyanarc :)

Thank you for lovely wish @robertandrew .. March is beautiful but your's month is excellent.. Fully fall season... :D

Good & Bad memory not to worry you are doing great and in the coming days things are really going to be great as well. Besides all the best for job hunting !! Hope you get the one that you are looking for !!

Well, it's life right bro.. I don't feel sad, I feel emotional but in the end all is okay @rehan12

Yay Spring!!!!!!!!!

I love spring...

life can seem so unfair at times and it is so hard to concentrate on the good when something bad is tugging at yourheart strings. Just know that your a special perosn who has a lot to give to life. Continue to look twords the good and the rest will fall into place. Prayers to your dear mom.. MUch Luv and REspect! <3


Oww, Thx dear @prettynicevideo, yes, sometimes life gives us challenges plus some unfair bad situation make our way of thinking so hard but it's life. I miss my mom but i always think wherever she is , hope she is in peace.. Thank you for love dear...

Hey, happy birthday! I wanted to ask if there is anywhere to see your architecture portfolio? I’ve been learning Sketchup and making virtual reality scenes with the models on @dlux-io, thought you may be interested to bring some of your work into VR on Steem!

hello @markegiles , thanks for stopping by.. Yes I have portfolio of my work, but sometimes I hesitate to share designs. I also work with Sketchup and VRAY for render. I will check that out... If you wanna see my portfolio I will give you link where I posted some of my work..

I understand, if you have discord you can send it to me there. I’m curious to see! The dlux server is https://discord.gg/Beeb38j

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy birthday

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24