My travel diary compilation.. Why @steemitworldmap is awesome for me!!!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone


This is my travel compilation of my life so far.. Yes, more are coming.. This is my entry for @steemitworldmap contest , Why @steemitworldmap is awesome for me...To be honest I just love to use it .. Why?? May be you will understand after watching my video.. Awesome place for travel bloggers and vloggers... You can find details here...


Locations I have showed into my video: Thailand , India , Ukraine..


5678.png

source



56789.png

Finally my friend joined on steem blockchain.. Wanna find out who is she??


Music :



Title: Easier to Fade (feat. Madi Larson)
• Track Info:
Artist: A Himitsu
Genre: Ambient
Mood: Bright
Download: https://goo.gl/Z2cWtt
• Licence:
You’re free to use this song in any of your videos, but you must include the following in your video description (Copy & Paste):
Easier to Fade (feat. Madi Larson) by A Himitsu https://soundcloud.com/a-himitsu
Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported— CC BY 3.0
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b...
Music promoted by Audio Library
• F.A.Q:
How to use music
https://goo.gl/zNKFGu
• Main Playlists:
Artists: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCht8...
Genres: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCht8...
Moods: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCht8...


I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

source

Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube ...

Thank you @sergiomendes for this amazing GIF.... If you want your GIF also you can contact with him...

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

Also wanna Thank @singhcapital for support and contribution. He is contributing a lot for steem blockchain and supporting lots of steemians. He is here with a massive project and spreading words about crypto among people.

If you want to be part of his journey , all you have to do follow @Thejohalfiles .

Follow his twitter account : https://twitter.com/thejohalfiles

Join @onelovedtube

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9UCRxvgVsjMTpe7EC334LeHfctfYuPz5yQbKoASmaCH3Jj4gxPywESoQjZM6QtcWFqfW7J6xvxXmp.png

Ready to do some activities??? Join @actifit

actifit-ruler.png

Sort:  

Steemitworldmap is really awesome. I am glad I've found it so early. My map is getting cooler and cooler every time! And it's also handy so you won't mess up and post the same photos again. 😂

Now I just need to continue visiting other countries to put my tags everywhere! 😊

Nice entry for the contest, @priyanarc! And nice meeting your friend, too!

Hehe, I know.. It's really awesome .. I used it several times but next I am thinking to use it for kharkov.. 😈😈 More place I need to add..

Posted using Partiko Android

Your friend will love it here! So cool you are helping friends join the Steem blockchain, and really cool travel diary compilation! @steemitworldmap is definitely really awesome. 😎

Keep up the great work @priyanarc, the Steem blockchain is lucky to have you here with us!

Really, I am also happy that my friend decided to join infact waiting for her account.. Basic knowledge I am giving to her.. Let's see.. Hope she will shine @futuremind

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course she shines! 🔆 Any friend of @priyanarc's is a bright soul!

She'll do fine, you'll guide and help her, I already know.

😂😂 hehehe..

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=priyanarc
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=ibfemefd


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you..

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice entry! I like the transition effects you made in the video and how you blended your travels with your narration part. Hope to see your friend getting onboard soon and using our Steemitworldmap too! :)

Thank you so much @itchyfeetdonica for stopping by. I tried to make it different and unfortunately some of my videos were old. That time I never thought to make videos.. But I am really glad that I came up with this experimental idea.. Your words really inspired me to make more this type of videos near future..

Posted using Partiko Android

Hiya, @itchyfeetdonica here. I just curated your post to our daily Travel Digest #475 and upvoted it through @steemitworldmap. If you enjoy what we do, consider supporting us by:

Vote for the Daily Traveldigest
Follow our curation trail
Delegate Steempower


The more support we get, the more we can give back! :)

Thank you for curating my post.. appreciate it.. @steemitworldmap

Posted using Partiko Android

Hay, I just used steemit world map for the first time after watching your video. Thanks for the upload 😃

This was really experimental video.. I hope you liked it @rem-steem

Posted using Partiko Android

We totally love @steemitworldmap! Most of the tags for Oklahoma is us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64