Love for Steem , Love for everyone.. Let's play the game..

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello all



This is my random vlog, kind of playing love game where i have given my opinion about yesterday's video comment. Thank you @trincowski and @madushanka for your comment...May be 1-2 times i will play this game but didn't decide yet.. lets see .....Share your love for steem blockchain......

You are most welcome to play this game, let's play

I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube ...

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks so much for answering my comment on video. That was unexpected.

I think you missed my point on the Social Media question. I asked that because I had Facebook and Google Plus. I am no longer using Facebook and Google Plus will close in 3 weeks.

So... Steem is the only one left for me. 😁

Same here...I'm keeping FB for messanger tho.

hehehe,, i answered it another another way i guess... hehehe... well,,, stick with steem.. don't move now..

Haha this week will be full of love I feel :D And im singleee :D btw what do u use for thumbnail? some online tool or do u do it manually in photoshop/gimp? U r architecture girl so I guess u have plenty visual tools in hand right?

I have answer for you... will reply that tomorrow...@matkodurko ... Well, i use little bit photoshop+picasa photo editor .. Nothing much.. It's easy.. you can also do it...

Love should be present in everything we do and in every day. I love how you clarify that the subject is not simply because we are in February but because it has much more meaning than a date.

You are right... We should understand that... Thanks @dearw for stopping by..

This is valentine week which is dedicated to love. You choosen nice topic for this week.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much @alokkumar121 for stopping by...

Congratulations @priyanarc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1250 replies. Your next target is to reach 1500 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

yes. also lots of love to you as well. you are such an inspirational person. Always showing how innovative you are. Just amazing everything you do. I really enjoyed listening to your kind words of wisdom. Thanks for being here.

Thank you so much buddy.. @worldtraveller32... Good to see you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34