You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LinkSeven77 = 7%LinkedIn + 7%Kickstarter + 7%YCombinator

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Hoping for the best and i can see your vision and goal clearly. i am happy to see that the project is coming together nicely and clear more than before. But i want to clarify myself by asking a question. Videos which are more than 3 mins plus random lifestyle vlogs, are they called Znapp?? or Znap+ .. Little bit confuse... Wish you all the best for your project and looking forward for upcoming steps...
#zapp

Sort:  

I’m glad to hear that my vision is little more clear now!

As per now, we’ll be focusing on building networks within all the different communities and all the members of FamilySeven77 while simultaneously focusing on supporting and encouraging ideas and projects of FamilySeven77 members. Because this reason, in terms of content there is only one content that supported by LinkSeven77 project is Znap and also #Zap comments on the Znap contents for now.

So there is no Znapp/Znap+ at the moment in time. However please go ahead and create unlimited content here on Dtube by using tags that you feel appropriate.

I hope I’ve answered your question. Please let me know if I haven’t.

Talk to you soon and wishing you a wonderful 2019 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69935.17
ETH 3451.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69