Confidence can change your life || Daily Vlog

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


Hello Guys, Hope you are having a good day ...


Confidence can change your life, in this video, I discussed this topic.

Our life is full of ups and downs, it's the confidence that helps us to move forward, give us the courage to do the work. Sometimes we become confused in fact many times we lose our self-confident and couldn't define which one is best for us for our life. It's the confidence which makes us more mature and help us to develop our conditions. Lack of confidence will always push you back and will make you more confused.

Let me know what you think about this topic...


Hope you will enjoy the video.


Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Find me on youtube

Don't forget to subscribe to my channel..





▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Confidence is key. By the time I started dreaming and dipping my toes into coding, someone told me that in as much as I got a clear intention and dream, I should not be worried if my execution comes out bad - my explanation and confidence in pitching the idea would carry the day.

Oh that's a good advice ! I always think the execution is the only thing that matters.

I always enjoy working and doing things with confident people.

I always enjoy
Working and doing things with
Confident people.

                 - old-guy-photos


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @solominer.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Hi @priyanarc, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66