My Steem Block-chain Journey So Far (Random Vlog)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey everyone, Today i am going to talk about my Steem block-chain journey?


It's been almost 6 months i am here in this steem block-chain. I can't thank you enough to all of you guys who suppoerted me, helped me a lot. My steem journey started with my native community @steemitbd and @bdcommunity. They supported me always, taught me many things like a baby. After that , @welcomewagon gave me the opportunity to develop myself and i became graduate....

Thanks to @shadowspub for believing in me. Really , i am still learning from you.... Thank you , @xcountytravelers (REN) for always there for me. Thank you @nathanmars for your enormous support.

Last, but not least Thank you @onelovedtube team for choosing me as a curator.....

I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support.

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

i have been enjoying every moment of your journey on steem. you have conquer so much in last while. as well the rest of your studies as well. you will be successful more in life soon. i always enjoy everything you present on here. brings a tear to my eye. to how happy i am of your goals. thanks for being here in this space. you are such a special person

Thank you so much for your kind words. Well, i always say that i learn from every situations and i try my best. Yes, for study i am little bit ambitious because you know i am doing hard work for compliting my master's and it's my one only goal. Thank you buddy for continuously supporting me @worldtraveller32. Friends like you really tough to get.

steem journey is a great journey that everyone should try it , in this journey you will get a lot of friends , some people support them and they support you , and if you need some help on something you know what to do :)
steem community always here to help :)

Yes absolutely... Everything is here @cityofstars..

I am enjoying watching your journey but I hope you don't go completely exclusive on video. I like your written blogs, too! 😃

No no i will write also... :D @trincowski... no worries buddy.... :D i will write ;)

Your journey is one that everybody should look at. Personally, I think it has been a great one. You have grown so much and proved your worth over and over again. I, myself, have learnt so much from you and am really proud to have you in my circle! I bet the people you mentioned in the video feel the exact same way!
Thank you for being you

@blind-spot , what can i say.... Your support means a lot for me. You know that how much i become nervous in-front of camera ...Well, thanks a lot for always being with me...

ewww you're suuper nervous in this one aren't you? Why so? you're normall quite confident in your vids....also, I can't really hear you properly as you're talking quite low and the music goes over your voice :) Also wondering..do you live in an apartment where your bed is above some living space? I totally always wanted to have such space :)

hahaha... I am super duper nervous talking infront of camera... :P Well, i will take about the music next time... hehehe Ya i live in apartment and my bedroom is upstairs... @matkodurko ...

Congratulations on your 6 months. Keep going you are doing some great things on the blockchain.
Best wishes to you on this journey

Thank you so much dear for support. It means a lot to me...

Your very welcome and its a two way street we are on :)

Yes........

Such a great heart felt vlog. It was nice listening to your story. You have done immense growth!!!!

yes dear @prettynicevideo... i have learn so much from this platform plus really feel emotional when i recall my journey...

Congratulation for your successful journey!! I just mention you here for an example, how community is important not for only steemit platform, it's for every sector in our life, It's not a bad luck for us that you are not staying in our country, it's really make us proud that you are presenting our country from Ukraine. and @bdcommunity and @steemitbd proved that cases here, where from you it does matter, if you are a bangali you are most welcome. they always try to support us to become success in steemit platform.

thank you so much @shadonchandra for these kind words... You are absolutely right...Community is important for growth, learn , support and engagement...

Thank you for sharing this journey. Excellent video in that I get to know you better. The fist 6 months sounds to be very eventful and educational. Between Steemit and d.tube there is so much to learn no matter how long you have been here. You found your niche both in your writing and your videos, and it appears you are building on that. You are being yourself; real. That is something we all need to remember.

This is social media and with that sharing more of ourselves as we continue the journey adds to our own lives, but also to so many others. It allows us to get to know each other no matter what our background is. It is a special journey and you have brought that out in your video. Thank you!

NAMASTE!

Absolutely @r2cornell , first of all as you said i am growing, yes i am growing and as a individual i know myself what i am capable of. This social platform gave us that freedom, freedom of choice.. I know lots of people don't find it quiet interesting but like you and me, we are enjoying each and every moment here. You can make friends, you can get to know each-other , you can share your thoughts . I am not very strong yet making videos , but i love writing because my writing represents me. Thank you for sharing your amazing thoughts with me. i really appreciate you time and your thoughts... See you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63