Bulkhead Design and Blower Unit Part Two: Prototype Ep22

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


Following on from part 1, I’ll try and remove the blower unit from the prototype supercar, and show you how the bulkhead was developed... or have I forgotten something?

Although I have an interest in kit cars, including Lamborghini replicas, Ferrari replicas, McLaren P1 Replicas and other self-made kit car of other marques, like Porsche, ford GT40 and the AC Cobra, I have always wanted to build my own unique brand, which I call the Cerberus VMR6.

Please subscribe and follow me along and see if I can ever complete my dream.

Video footage:

Wolfsburg Tech: VW Passat Heater Core Replacement B5 Time Lapse:

...

Tavarish: I RIPPED APART My Fast & Furious Lamborghini's Expensive Interior (It Was A NIGHTMARE!):

...

Music:

Dizaro - FlashBack (Official):

...

Ryan Little - Sunkissed: https://soundcloud.com/iamryanlittle

Wontolla, Kasger & Limitless - Miles Away [NCS]:

...

NIVIRO – The Apocalypse [NCS]:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58