You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You're Struggling With Engagement On Steemit Here's Some Advice

in #dtube6 years ago

I am an impulsive writer, i pour my hear out the most when the thought is still fresh and raw in my head. I have noticed that when i have an idea and postpond writting about it until later on, i dont not get the same inspiration , organized thought process and word flow as when i initially thought about it, so i totaly agree with u when u said "channel raw emotions".
I will continue giving giving giving and not expect much in return.

Sort:  

I feel the exact same way. My best posts have come from that raw emotion. It's best to capture it in the moment.

Relatable! I write the purest when i have an overwhelming feeling to just pour emotions onto pages. It is when people are most honest, with no inhibitions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62