The Afternoon Stroll in a Narrow Road

in #dtube5 years ago


I am sorry that I have been posting for few days. I have been busy working. In my spare time, I had a chance to walk in a narrow road in Munduk village, middle Bali.

It is just a stroll trying to find something to eat. I ended up walking back to the hotel where I was staying because the food stall was closed.

Just letting you all know that I am still here that I am not going anywhere. 😅😉 The video ended up abruptly because my closing was not good, so it is not usable. Thanks everyone.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That's a very quiet place, indeed. I loved how that guy was hiding himself behind your back, so that the camera wouldn't catch him. 🙃

Hello @trincowski, thanks. The guy did not want to be in the video, but he was curious with what I was doing. 😂

Hi, @putu300!

You just got a 0.13% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87