You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 60 REP ! Time To Give Back And Help The Newcomer!!! SBD PRIZES!!

in #dtube6 years ago

Thank you so much @stevenalexander for this creative initiative. Hi my name is queen, I joined steemit and became frustrated at a point...your video went a long way to resolve some issues I've been fighting with...thank you so much! I've voted and resteemed even though its so so so little upvote. Thanks! I am hoping you could still have some help for me

Sort:  

hey queen it is so nice to meet you! i will be sending you some sbd to your wallet!

sir @stevenalexander, I don't know if you forgot, you said you were going to send some sbd to my wallet, up till now, I have not gotten the sbd you promised me...so sorry for disturbing you. Thanks!

Hi queen! I have just sent you sbd :) I’m so sorry I get quite busy and flustered while keeping up with everybody lol but I am a man of my word and I’m happy to support you! Keep showing your face around here !

Thank you so much sweetheart @stevenalexander...you a good guy. I lost my phone, so Ive been offline, thats why am just seeing this now...My phone got drowned...using a friends phone at the moment...thanks once again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69416.18
ETH 3671.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22