Sort:  

Haha did you watch the video yet? This was so weird to expereince after all my research into this guitar that I thought it would be funny for people to learn a little bit about the whole psychological process behind our choices and these odd regrets that pop into our heads.

I haven't got buyers remorse but it crossed my mind and made me really thing about the whole thing.
Let me know what you think of the video. I hope it gives you a giggle.

PS there is a 30 day money back guarantee of course 😊

I just watched the video. Ok, I understand a bit more on your 'experience' of cognitive dissonance.

Good to hear you are not having buyers remorse. 😊 And if you do regret it later, there is the money back guarantee. 😀

Of course and thank you for taking the time to watch the video 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83