You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 THINGS I WANT TO DO THIS SUMMER

in #dtube5 years ago

Having spent most of my life experiencing 4-seasons I enjoy the winter months, except when I lived in areas where I experienced -40 degrees. I enjoy the onset of each of those seasons and the conclusions of the seasons.

But as we approach the upcoming change of seasons and Spring is approaching, albeit slowly this year, I start thinking of outdoor activities that I enjoy. I love taking hikes into the hills behind my place looking for early Spring flowers to photograph. Then my gardening and greenhouse keeps me active. I have already been making plans for Summer because then I can visit Parks and gardens that they have...usually in Spokane, Washington which is 30 - 40 minute drive...I enjoy the gardens immensely and try to get as many photographs as I can of as many different flowers as possible.

Sort:  

I lived most of my life in the UAE and we had only 2 seasons there: Summer, and not-so-summer summer.
HAHA

I was liked the idea of hiking, but weirdly never went hiking anywhere. Maybe I have been subconsciously making excuses not to do so.
I understand you love flowers a lot, and who cannot love flowers.
If you dont mind me asking, how many years have you been using a greenhouse? I am always fascinated with greenhouses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67