How I became a Conspiracy Theorist | Truth about Afghan War

in #dtube5 years ago


WARNING: Some uncomfortable, not 'family friendly' subject matter

Short story about how I became a dreaded "conspiracy theorist", due to my life experiences and not being able to reconcile that 2+2 does not equal 5 no matter how hard you try, or how good you are at mental gymnastics.

*** MUSIC
I just don't give a F*ck - Eminem

*** Combat footage courtesy of 'Combat Camera Canada'.
Operation Dragon, summer 2007 in Kandahar Afghanistan. I participated in this operation as a light machine gunner.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheRagingHumanist
Twitter: https://twitter.com/RagingHumanist

Privileged White Male (backup channel)
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCuC_WoJu5vWTGtNYAfFfSHw

You can also find me on YouTube and Bitchute!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Afganistan.....WAR!! WAR!! SO SICK OF IT ALL!!!
WHY????

17 years and not much progress. The children who saw their parents died by collateral damage will grow up to be terrorists.

Its definately unwise to continue in the war.. .I hope the United States literally spends trillions of dollars on the war in Afgan, which could have went to improving American lives like healthcare, facilities and other nations as well,....meanwhile the American soldiers are dying due to this seemingly uncontrllable war.

not goina lie, that doll head pinned to the board creeps me out lol

lol there's a story behind it from an earlier video.. I'm not a psychopath, I promise! Well... maybe I am, but not that kind... Now I'm confused

So I posted an anti-war video and suffer a 60% reputation drop overnight. Seems legit, D-Tube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73