Sort:  

I like your style dude... I'm subscribing.

Thanks man, and welcome to Steemit, you should get an intro post up on your blog, it'll help get you a jump start on the platform.

I'll do that. I've only been on here for a few days and I'm still trying to figure the platform out. Thank you.

Nice job. Listened all the way through yesterday. I'd watch these as you post them. The only suggestion would be that, while catchy, the filter on the video does make it a little hard on my eyes to watch.

Appreciate the feedback. I might try out a couple of other ones to see if I like any of them better.

I'm curious about the new STEEM app "What" . Lot's of helpful info in the vid, so thanks for putting it out there.

Glad you enjoyed it. I'm looking forward to seeing what comes of the "What" app as well, we'll see.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61