Sort:  

Yes very nice intro!

I was going to look into this but I just saw nothing but negative comments in a post about it by someone else - about it costing too much money after the first day to make any meaningful return.

Dunno if its a rabbit hole I wanna go down!

Vlogging seems to be working nicely - music's too loud though!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm not sure what it is with the music, I've had other people say the levels are off but I make sure that they're right in the editor before uploading. Are you listening on a phone mate? I've noticed that they can be off when I watch one of my blogs back on a phone.

I use video pad editor and in this vlog had the music set to 30% in the intro/short film section and then set it right down to 10% for the bit where I'm talking about the game with the mini screen. Man, I'm so disappointed with myself if people are still getting the sound/music issues. Have you tried it on a computer?

Just curious to try and figure out what/why this is happening. Thanks for the comment and feedback on the intro btws :-)

Mine also was same issue. Because on phone people find it too loud when they are listening by headphone or loudspeaker. Now i totally keep it low..

Yeah. To be honest I think this issue might partly be at dutbe's end as I've noticed in the past a difference between sound levels in the same video uploaded to youtube vs dtube. It's a shame

I am on my phone. I'll try it on my lap top when I get home later this pm and drop you a comment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers mate. I'm gonna make a YouTube version soon with the music levels down even further. To be honest I think this issue might be at dutbe's end as I've noticed in the past a difference between sound levels in the same video uploaded to youtube vs dtube. It's a shame

thanks for showing this. Good to get this ideas. i might look into the situation myself later on. hope all works out for you soon

The sooner the better if you are going to join the... DrugWars. Full disclosure though, it takes a bit of investment of Steem really see decent returns. Or you could just join and play the long game upgrading stuff slowly using resources, but that would mean very small amounts back daily. I'm currently getting 5 steem/day, but I had to spend 45 steem to get to that point.

If that rate continues I'll have my return on investment in 9 days :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Your post was upvoted by the @archdruid gaming curation team in partnership with @curie to support spreading the rewards to great content. Join the Archdruid Gaming Community at https://discord.gg/6yD2Emr. Good Game, Well Played!

Thanks @archdruid I appreciate the curation 🙂🙂🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Congratulations @raj808! Your post received a small up-vote from @wod-game as little gift.
We are a small group of people who want to create the next big Video game for Steem.
Want to know more about us?
Steem: @wod-game
Discord: Click here!

Have a nice Day!

Hi @raj808!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.432 which ranks you at #2174 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 3 places in the last three days (old rank 2177).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 222 contributions, your post is ranked at #43.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @raj808! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hahaha, great unboxing man :)
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75