You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY coffee & turmeric facial scrub

in #dtube5 years ago

Hey Evecab

Usually I'm the rough and rugged type but I might have to give up coffee :-( and I've got a big ass bag of Columbian ground hanging around! I'm sure there is some turmeric somewhere as well so maybe this can be my excuse to get down to some personal grooming for the first time!

Ha ha, I love the part where you put the war paint on! I wonder though... is it possible for me to make myself any more pastey white than I already am with this scrub? ;-)

Sort:  

ahahahahaha Rowan if you try it I'd be so honored LOL. I figured all the guys here would yawn at this video's topic lol....but hey who knows, maybe the coffee will give you a nice healthy glow!

maybe the coffee will give you a nice healthy glow

Or I can get my caffeine hit absorbed through my skin :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94